Thursday, February 18, 2010

Indian Won !

Wah ! What a match it was. It was a treat to see the excitement of Harbhajan Singh , fondly called 'bajji', after taking the wicket of Morkel. And, Hashim Amla is really a sticky batsman.

India team: Z Khan, Harbhajan, I Sharma, A Mishra, V Sehwag, S Tendulkar, V Laxman, M Vijay, S Badrinath, G Gambhir, *MS Dhoni

South Africa team: D Steyn , M Morkel, W Parnell, J Kallis, P Harris, JP Duminy, A Prince , H Amla, A Petersen, *G Smith, AB Villiers

No comments: